Toimitus 2014:4

PÄÄTOIMITTAJA
Sirkku Wallin | 040-5156170, sirkku.wallin@aalto.fi
TOIMITUSSIHTEERI
Sakari Metsälampi | toimitussihteeri@yss.fi
MITÄ NYT
Anne Jarva | anne.jarva@hyvinkaa.fi
PRO TEESI
Teemu Jama | 040 7753606
KLASSIKKOPALSTA
Mikko Mälkki | 0400 - 617 647
KIRJAT
Tuomas Ilmavirta | 050–512 4576
Jani Päivänen | 020 - 7864 424
Christer Bengs | christer.bengs@aalto.fi
Venla Bernelius | venla.bernelius@helsinki.fi
Gareth Griffiths |
Johanna Hankonen | 040 - 763 3157
Anja Kervanto-Nevanlinna | 09 - 490 523
Markus Laine | markus.laine@uta.fi
Panu Lehtovuori | Talsinki
Pasi Mäenpää | 050 4488 738
Annuska Rantanen | annuska.rantanen@tut.fi
Maija Faehnle | maija.faehnle@gmail.com
Juho Kiuru |
Teemu Jama | 040 7753606
Samuli Alppi |